THERES ONE LIFE, ONE WORD, ONE CHANCE AND I DONT WANNA WAIT

nattens tune and lyrics; SOJA - I don't wanna wait

JAH BLESS



they say way back when knew how but theres nothing telling you now
just to do your right and not your wrong
when wrong is easy and right is hard

and we've all got our weaknesses and only you know what yours is
but your tomorrows are all that seems to escape from your lips

but I don't wanna wait today
for something that might never ever show its face again
i promise that I've heard too much
im ready ,tell me
it seems ridiculous to trust
and none of your games you'll play
theres one life ,one world, one chance
and i don't wanna wait


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0